Get in touch!

Come and pay us a visit. We are waiting for you

Brenchley

Kinderversity Nursery School,
Brenchley Memorial Hall,
Brenchley Road,
Brenchley,
Tonbridge TN12 7NX

Emma Philpott-Kuwertz (Director/ Manager)
emma.pk@kinderversity.co.uk

Nikki Osborne (Manager)
nikki.o@kinderversity.co.uk

Molly Scotton (Deputy Manager)
molly.s@kinderversity.co.uk

Accounts queries
accounts@kinderversity.co.uk

General Parent Email
parents@kinderversity.co.uk

Pembury

Kinderversity Pembury,
St Anselm Church,
Lower Green Road,
Pembury,
Tunbridge Wells TN2 4DZ

Emma Philpott-Kuwertz (Director/ Manager)
emma.pk@kinderversity.co.uk

Sian Flood (Manager)
sian.f@kinderversity.co.uk

Katie Reynolds (Deputy Manager)
katie.r@kinderversity.co.uk

Accounts queries
accounts@kinderversity.co.uk

General Parent Email
pembury@kinderversity.co.uk

Otford

Kinderversity Otford,
Otford Church Hall,
High Street,
Otford TN14 5PQ

Emma Philpott-Kuwertz (Director/ Manager)
emma.pk@kinderversity.co.uk

Sian Flood (Deputy Manager)
sian.f@kinderversity

Lauren Hayward (Deputy Manager)
lauren.h@kinderversity.co.uk

Charlotte Ellis (trainee Deputy Manager)
charlotte.e@kinderversity.co.uk

Accounts queries
accounts@kinderversity.co.uk

General Parent Email
otford@kinderversity.co.uk

Speldhurst

Kinderversity Speldhurst
Village Hall,
St Mary’s Lane
Speldhurst TN3 0PR

Emma Philpott (Director/ Manager)
emma.pk@kinderversity.co.uk

Samantha Edwards (Manager)
sam.e@kinderversity.co.uk

Debbie Brooks (Deputy Manager)
debbie.b@kinderversity.co.uk

Accounts queries
accounts@kinderversity.co.uk

General Parent Email
speldhurst@kinderversity.co.uk

Fordcombe

Kinderversity Fordcombe
Fordcombe Village Hall,
Chafford Lane
Fordcombe
TN3 0RY

Emma Philpott-Kuwertz (Director/ Manager)
emma.pk@kinderversity.co.uk

Dan Wilson (Manager)
dan.w@kinderversity.co.uk

Aneja Bajt (Deputy Manager)
aneja.b@kinderversity.co.uk

Accounts queries
accounts@kinderversity.co.uk

General Parent Email
fordcombe@kinderversity.co.uk

Contact Kinderversity

Contact Us
reCAPTCHA